info@capitalbbw.com (954) 596-8060

MORE INFOMATION
Capital Business Solutions

Broward / Fort Lauderdale Business Brokers
Business Intermediaries in Broward County, FL

Team of highly-trained and experienced Business Brokers in Broward County, FL. We have business brokers serving Fort Lauderdale, Deerfield Beach, Coral Springs, Weston, Hollywood and and all other cities in the county.

Looking to sell your business? Let Capital Business Solutions — the best in the business of selling businesses — help you. For services we provide, see here.

 

Roberta Caputo

Roberta Caputo
Founder & Managing Director

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: rcaputo@capitalbbw.com

John Ard

John Ard
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jard@capitalbbw.com

Jonathan Barak

Jonathan Barak
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jbarak@capitalbbw.com

Joel Baum

Joel Baum
Business Broker

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jbaum@capitalbbw.com

Larry Chiang

Larry Chiang
International Business Liaison

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: lchiang@capitalbbw.com

David Currea

David Currea
Business Broker in Miami-Dade County

Phone: 305-331-9918
Email: dcurrea@capitalbbw.com

Guilherme Falabella

Guilherme Falabella
Business Broker

Phone: 9545968060
Email: gfalabella@capitalbbw.com

Eduardo Falcon

Eduardo Falcon
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: efalcon@capitalbbw.com

Patrick Gagliardi

Patrick Gagliardi
Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 954-633-7278
Email: pgagliardi@capitalbbw.com

Bibiana Gillis

Bibiana Gillis
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: bgillis@capitalbbw.com

Bill Hester

Bill Hester
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: bhester@capitalbbw.com

Ted Kelley

Ted Kelley
Business Intermediary

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: tkelley@capitalbbw.com

Jean Kruger

Jean Kruger
Director of Research

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jkruger@capitalbbw.com

Carlos M. Mejia

Carlos M. Mejia
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: cmejia@capitalbbw.com

Yuruany Munoz

Yuruany Munoz


Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: ymunoz@capitalbbw.com

Lucas Perez

Lucas Perez
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: Lperez@capitalbbw.com

Josias Senior

Josias Senior


Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jseniorp@capitalbbw.com

Dale Shepherd

Dale Shepherd
Vice President

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: dales@capitalbbw.com

Joe Souza

Joe Souza
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jsouza@capitalbbw.com

Paul Weiner

Paul Weiner


Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: pweiner@capitalbbw.com

Capital Business Solutions’ team of business brokers serves the following cities in the Broward area:

  • Fort Lauderdale
  • Deerfield Beach
  • Coral Springs
  • Hollywood
  • Weston
  • Pompano Beach
  • Miramar
  • Coconut Creek
  • Davie
  • Pembroke Pines
  • Margate
  • Plantation

And all other cities in the county. If looking for a business broker to help you sell your business in the area, trust the best — Capital Business Solutions.

 

What Services Will Capital Business Solutions’ Business Brokers Provide?

 

Fort Lauderdale business Brokers

Our business brokers in Fort Lauderdale and the Broward area will provide you with the following services:

Valuation – Putting the Proper Price on Your Business

Our business brokers are some of the best in the business at understanding financial statements, and figuring out the real bottom line on your business. Non-cash expenses and other add backs are utilized to figure out the maximum amount your business is producing. Using this number, we take industry standards and comparables of other similar businesses sold in order to provide you with a proper valuation on your business.

Go out to market with the maximum defendable price for your business in order to make the most on your sale, without wasting opportunities.

Listing of Businesses In all Networks Where We’ll Find the Right Buyers

We have all of the proper tools to find you the right buyer for your business. Our team of Business Brokers in Fort Lauderdale / Broward area are members of the Business Brokers of Florida (BBF) Association, and will list your business on the BBFMLS, the most powerful and effective business-for-sale database in the State of Florida.

We are also paid members to all other major “business-for-sale” sites, getting the opportunity out in front of the buyers and other top business brokers representing buyers.

Our Broward / Fort Lauderdale Business Brokers Screen Buyers, Ensuring They Are Financially Capable and a Match For Your Business

Before presenting a buyer to you, we will screen buyers, ensuring that they have the proper skillset, background and are financially capable of purchasing your business, saving you time and energy.

Capital’s Business Brokers will Walk You Through the Process… From the Initial Meeting to the Closing Table

There are many necessary steps that must be taken in order to reach the closing table, and our Capital’s business brokers are experts at each one of them.

We will guide you through the process, and ensure a smooth transition of key points until the transaction is successfully completed.

Contact Capital Business Solutions for a No-Charge Consultation with Business Brokers in the Broward Area

Call or email us today. We’ll put you in contact with one of Capital’s highly-trained business brokers who work in the Broward area, in order to discuss the potential sale of your business.