info@capitalbbw.com (954) 596-8060

MORE INFOMATION
Capital Business Solutions

Broward Business Brokers
Business Intermediaries in Broward County

Team of highly-trained and experienced Business Brokers in Broward County. We have business brokers serving Fort Lauderdale, Deerfield Beach, Coral Springs, Weston, Hollywood and and all other cities in the county. 

 

Roberta Caputo

Roberta Caputo
Founder & Managing Director

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: rcaputo@capitalbbw.com

John Ard

John Ard
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jard@capitalbbw.com

Jonathan Barak

Jonathan Barak
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jbarak@capitalbbw.com

Joel Baum

Joel Baum
Business Broker

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jbaum@capitalbbw.com

Larry Chiang

Larry Chiang
International Business Liaison

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: lchiang@capitalbbw.com

David Currea

David Currea
Business Broker in Miami-Dade County

Phone: 305-331-9918
Email: dcurrea@capitalbbw.com

Guilherme Falabella

Guilherme Falabella
Business Broker

Phone: 9545968060
Email: gfalabella@capitalbbw.com

Eduardo Falcon

Eduardo Falcon
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: efalcon@capitalbbw.com

Patrick Gagliardi

Patrick Gagliardi
Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 954-633-7278
Email: pgagliardi@capitalbbw.com

Bibiana Gillis

Bibiana Gillis
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: bgillis@capitalbbw.com

Bill Hester

Bill Hester
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: bhester@capitalbbw.com

Ted Kelley

Ted Kelley
Business Intermediary

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: tkelley@capitalbbw.com

Jean Kruger

Jean Kruger
Director of Research

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jkruger@capitalbbw.com

Carlos M. Mejia

Carlos M. Mejia
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: cmejia@capitalbbw.com

Yuruany Munoz

Yuruany Munoz


Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: ymunoz@capitalbbw.com

Lucas Perez

Lucas Perez
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: Lperez@capitalbbw.com

Josias Senior

Josias Senior


Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jseniorp@capitalbbw.com

Dale Shepherd

Dale Shepherd
Vice President

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: dales@capitalbbw.com

Joe Souza

Joe Souza
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jsouza@capitalbbw.com

Paul Weiner

Paul Weiner


Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: pweiner@capitalbbw.com

Looking to sell your business? Let Capital Business Solutions — the best in the business of selling businesses — help you.

Our Broward Business Brokers serve:

  • Fort Lauderdale
  • Deerfield Beach
  • Coral Spring
  • Hollywood
  • Weston
  • Pompano Beach
  • Miramar
  • Coconut Creek
  • Davie
  • Pembroke Pines
  • Margate
  • Plantation

And all other cities in Broward. If looking for a business broker to help you sell your business in the area, trust the best — Capital Business Solutions. Get in contact with us here.