info@capitalbbw.com (954) 596-8060

MORE INFOMATION
Capital Business Solutions

West Palm Beach Business Brokers
Business Intermediaries in Palm Beach

Team of highly-trained and experienced Business Brokers in Palm Beach County. We have business brokers serving the area – including West Palm Beach, Boca Raton and every other city in the county.

 

Roberta Caputo

Roberta Caputo
Founder & Managing Director

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: rcaputo@capitalbbw.com

Gina Alexandre

Gina Alexandre
Business Intermediary

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: galexandre@capitalbbw.com

John Ard

John Ard
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jard@capitalbbw.com

Jonathan Barak

Jonathan Barak
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jbarak@capitalbbw.com

Joel Baum

Joel Baum
Business Broker

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jbaum@capitalbbw.com

Larry Chiang

Larry Chiang
International Business Liaison

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: lchiang@capitalbbw.com

Guilherme Falabella

Guilherme Falabella
Business Broker

Phone: 9545968060
Email: gfalabella@capitalbbw.com

Eduardo Falcon

Eduardo Falcon
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: efalcon@capitalbbw.com

Patrick Gagliardi

Patrick Gagliardi
Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 954-633-7278
Email: pgagliardi@capitalbbw.com

Bibiana Gillis

Bibiana Gillis
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: bgillis@capitalbbw.com

Bill Hester

Bill Hester
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: bhester@capitalbbw.com

Ted Kelley

Ted Kelley
Business Intermediary

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: tkelley@capitalbbw.com

Erik Korondy

Erik Korondy
Business Intermediary

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: ekorondy@capitalbbw.com

Jean Kruger

Jean Kruger
Director of Research

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jkruger@capitalbbw.com

Carlos M. Mejia

Carlos M. Mejia
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: cmejia@capitalbbw.com

Yuruany Munoz

Yuruany Munoz


Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: ymunoz@capitalbbw.com

Lucas Perez

Lucas Perez
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: Lperez@capitalbbw.com

Josias Senior

Josias Senior


Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jseniorp@capitalbbw.com

Dale Shepherd

Dale Shepherd
Vice President

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: dales@capitalbbw.com

Joe Souza

Joe Souza
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jsouza@capitalbbw.com

Paul Weiner

Paul Weiner


Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: pweiner@capitalbbw.com

Looking to sell your business? Let Capital Business Solutions — the best in the business of selling businesses — help you.

Our Palm Beach Business Brokers serve:

  • West Palm Beach
  • Boca Raton
  • Boca Del Mar
  • Boynton Beach
  • Palm Beach Gardens
  • West Palm Beach
  • Delray Beach
  • Kings Point
  • Wellington
  • Port St. Lucie
  • Greenacres
  • Palm Beach

And all other cities in Palm Beach. If looking for a business broker to help you sell your business in the area, trust the best — Capital Business Solutions. Get in contact with us here.

What Services Will Our West Palm Beach Business Brokers Provide?

WEST PALM BEACH BUSINESS BROKERS

Our business brokers serving the Palm Beach area will provide you with the following services:

Valuation – Putting the Proper Price on Your Business

Our West Palm Beach business brokers are some of the best in the industry at understanding the real financial performance of a business. Non-cash expenses, non-recurring major expenses and other “add backs” are added back into the bottom line, reflecting the real financial production of your business. Using this number, we take industry standards and comparables of other similar businesses sold in order to provide you with a proper valuation on your business.

Go out to market the highest price realistic price possible for your business in order to make the most on your sale, without wasting opportunities. And have one of our highly-trained and experienced business brokers defend the price when needed.

Listing of Businesses In all Networks Where We’ll Find the Right Buyers

We have all of the proper tools to find you the right buyer for your business. Our team of Business Brokers in West Palme Beach are all members of the Business Brokers of Florida (BBF) Association, and will list your business on the BBFMLS, the most powerful and effective business-for-sale database in the State of Florida.

We are also paid members to all other major “business-for-sale” sites, getting the opportunity out in front of the buyers and other top business brokers representing buyers.

Our West Palm Beach Business Brokers Screen Buyers, Ensuring They Are Financially Capable and The Right Fit For Your Business

Before presenting a buyer to you, we will screen buyers, ensuring that they have the proper skillset, background and are financially capable of purchasing your business, saving you time, energy and hassle.

Capital’s Business Brokers will Walk You Through the Process… From the Initial Meeting to the Closing Table

There are many necessary steps that must be taken in order to reach the closing table, and business brokers are experts at each one of them.

We will happily guide you through the process, and ensure a smooth transition of key points until the transaction is successfully completed and you are receiving payment at the closing table.

Contact Capital Business Solutions for a No-Charge Consultation with one of our West Palm Beach Business Brokers

Call or email us today. We’ll put you in contact with one of Capital’s highly-trained business brokers who work in the Palm Beach County area, in order to discuss the potential sale of your business.

West Palm Beach Business Brokers – FAQs

Business Brokers West Palm Beach

Commonly asked questions about our Business Brokers in the Palm Beach County area.

How are business brokers compensated?

Much like residential and commercial real estate agents, business brokers are paid by commission. On average, the commission percentage for a business broker is 10%, and only paid if and when the business is sold. Capital’s business brokers are skilled at valuations, so we’ll get your business to market at the best possible price, ensuring a win-win for both the seller and the broker.

How long does it take to sell a business?

Depending on how well the business is currently performing, how organized your financials are, and how well-priced the opportunity is, an opportunity can take anywhere from a few months to 6 months or longer to sell. You will need to have patience, but with a good business broker taking the lead, the process will be much easier and the business will sell faster.

Where are Capital’s West Palm Beach business brokers located?

While our headquarters is located in Deerfield Beach, in Broward County, FL, our team of business brokers in West Palm Beach live and operate directly in Palm Beach County.

Looking to sell your business in West Palm Beach or anywhere else in Palm Beach County? Contact us here!