MORE INFOMATION
Capital Business Solutions

Miami Business Brokers
Business Intermediaries in Miami-Dade County

Team of highly-trained and experienced Business Brokers in Miami-Dade County. We have business brokers serving Miami — from Doral and Medley, over to Aventura and Miami Beach, down to Kendall and Sunset.

 

Roberta Caputo

Roberta Caputo
Founder & Managing Director

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: rcaputo@capitalbbw.com

John Ard

John Ard
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jard@capitalbbw.com

Jonathan Barak

Jonathan Barak
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jbarak@capitalbbw.com

Joel Baum

Joel Baum
Business Broker

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jbaum@capitalbbw.com

Larry Chiang

Larry Chiang
International Business Liaison

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: lchiang@capitalbbw.com

David Currea

David Currea
Business Broker in Miami-Dade County

Phone: 305-331-9918
Email: dcurrea@capitalbbw.com

Guilherme Falabella

Guilherme Falabella
Business Broker

Phone: 9545968060
Email: gfalabella@capitalbbw.com

Eduardo Falcon

Eduardo Falcon
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: efalcon@capitalbbw.com

Patrick Gagliardi

Patrick Gagliardi
Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 954-633-7278
Email: pgagliardi@capitalbbw.com

Bibiana Gillis, CBI.

Bibiana Gillis, CBI.
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 828-707-2860
Email: bgillis@capitalbbw.com

Osmar Goncalves

Osmar Goncalves
Business Broker

Phone:
Email: ogoncalves@capitalbbw.com

Bill Hester

Bill Hester
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: bhester@capitalbbw.com

Ted Kelley

Ted Kelley
Business Intermediary

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: tkelley@capitalbbw.com

Jean Kruger

Jean Kruger
Director of Research

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jkruger@capitalbbw.com

Yuruany Munoz

Yuruany Munoz


Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: ymunoz@capitalbbw.com

Lucas Perez

Lucas Perez
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: Lperez@capitalbbw.com

Josias Senior

Josias Senior


Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jseniorp@capitalbbw.com

Dale Shepherd

Dale Shepherd
Vice President

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: dales@capitalbbw.com

Joe Souza

Joe Souza
Business Intemediary Specialist

Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: jsouza@capitalbbw.com

Paul Weiner

Paul Weiner


Phone: 954-596-8060
Email: pweiner@capitalbbw.com

Looking to sell your business? Let Capital Business Solutions — the best in the business of selling businesses — help you.

Our Miami Business Brokers serve:

  • Miami
  • Doral
  • Aventura
  • Miami Beach
  • Hialeah
  • Coral Gables
  • Pinecrest
  • Key Biscayne
  • Kendall
  • Miami Shores
  • Medley
  • Miami Lakes
  • Sunny Isles Beach
  • Sunset

And all other cities in Miami-Dade. If looking for a business broker to help you sell your business in the area, trust the best — Capital Business Solutions. Get in contact with us here.